Bourget College BWC Academy CIH Academy CDA Hockey Academy Delta Hockey Academy Edge School International Hockey Academy King Heights Academy Mount Academy NAX Hockey North Shore Warriors Notre Dame Hounds Hockey Okanagan Hockey Academy OHA Edmonton Okanagan Hockey Ontario Ontario Hockey Academy Pacific Coast Hockey Academy Pilot Mound Hockey Academy Prairie Hockey Academy Rink Hockey Academy Kelowna Rink Hockey Academy Winnipeg Shawnigan Lake School South Alberta Hockey Academy St. George's School Flames St. Mary's Academy Yale Hockey Academy

Top Goaltender nominees announced

The Canadian Sport School Hockey League today announced the divisional nominees for the 2019-20 Top Goaltender award.

Awards are voted on by the head coaches within their respective division. Winners will be announced on March 3 beginning at 8am PT/11am ET on the CSSHL Twitter account.

Top Goaltender nominees (students appear in alphabetical order):

Midget Prep Division

Ethan David, Shawnigan Lake School
Thomas Milic, BWC Academy
Drew Sim, Northern Alberta Xtreme

Female Prep Division

Elle Boyko, Northern Alberta Xtreme
Kimmy Davidson, Delta Hockey Academy
Jessica Flegel, Edge School

Eastern Division

Carter Champion, Mount Academy
Hayden Dunford, Hill Academy
Andrew Stephan, Ontario Hockey Academy

Midget Varsity Division

Josh Feddema, Okanagan Hockey Academy
Ryder Graham, CDA Hockey Academy
Jordan McGinnis, Pilot Mound Hockey Academy

Female Varsity Division

Elly Lowe, Okanagan Hockey Academy
Kiara Renaud, Rink Hockey Academy
Kadynce Romijin, CDA Hockey Academy

Elite 15 Division

Trevor Agnew, Delta Hockey Academy
Kyle Kelsey, BWC Academy
Erick Roest, Northern Alberta Xtreme

Bantam Prep Division

Logan Cunningham, Northern Alberta Xtreme
Noah Davis, Edge School
Brady Smith, Yale Hockey Academy

Bantam Varsity Division

Ranvijay Tatla, Delta Hockey Academy
Massimo Urbani, BWC Academy
Farah Walker, Edge School