Bourget College BWC Academy CIH Academy CDA Hockey Academy Delta Hockey Academy Edge School International Hockey Academy King Heights Academy Mount Academy NAX Hockey North Shore Warriors Notre Dame Hounds Hockey Okanagan Hockey Academy OHA Edmonton Okanagan Hockey Ontario Ontario Hockey Academy Pacific Coast Hockey Academy Pilot Mound Hockey Academy Prairie Hockey Academy Rink Hockey Academy Kelowna Rink Hockey Academy Winnipeg Shawnigan Lake School South Alberta Hockey Academy St. George's School Flames St. Mary's Academy Yale Hockey Academy

Most Valuable Player nominees announced

The Canadian Sport School Hockey League today announced the divisional nominees for the 2019-20 Most Valuable Player.

Awards are voted on by the head coaches within their respective division. Winners will be announced on March 4 beginning at 8:00am PT/11:00am ET on the CSSHL Twitter account.

Most Valuable Player nominees (students appear in alphabetical order):

Midget Prep Division

Connor Bedard, West Van Academy
Rieger Lorenz, Edge School
Thomas Milic, BWC Academy

Female Prep Division

Katie Chan, Delta Hockey Academy
Nina Jobst-Smith, Okanagan Hockey Academy
Sarah Wozniewicz, Edge School

Eastern Division

Gino Colangelo, Hill Academy
Tio D’Addario, Mount Academy
Riley MacDonald, Ontario Hockey Academy

Midget Varsity Division

Tynan Ewart, Pilot Mound Hockey Academy
Zach Nicholls, Edge School
Adam Redding, CDA Hockey Academy

Female Varsity Division

Jaylyn Morris, Delta Hockey Academy
Danica Namaka, Rink Hockey Academy
Gracie Perry, Pilot Mound Hockey Academy

Elite 15 Division

Daimon Gardner, Rink Hockey Academy
Jagjeevan Phangura, BWC Academy
Thomas Tien, St. George’s School

Bantam Prep Division

Zach Benson, Yale Hockey Academy
Grayden Slipec, West Van Academy
Shane Smith, Edge School

Bantam Varsity Division

Gabriel Guilbault, BWC Academy
Braeden Veldhuizen, Edge School
Carson Wetsch, West Van Academy