Winners of Top Freshman announced

The Canadian Sport School Hockey League today released the divisional winners for Top Freshman, as voted on by head coaches within their respective divisions.

Midget Prep Division
Rieger Lorenz, Edge School

Female Prep Division
Brooke Disher, Okanagan Hockey Academy

Eastern Division
Titus Odermatt, CIH Academy