Winners of Top Goaltender announced

The Canadian Sport School Hockey League today released the divisional winners for Top Goaltender, as voted on by head coaches within their respective divisions.

Midget Prep Division
Thomas Milic, BWC Academy

Female Prep Division
Kimmy Davidson, Delta Hockey Academy

Eastern Division
Hayden Dunford, Hill Academy

Midget Varsity Division
Jordan McGinnis, Pilot Mound Hockey Academy

Female Varsity Division
Kiara Renaud, Rink Hockey Academy

Elite 15 Division
Kyle Kelsey, BWC Academy

Bantam Prep Division
Brady Smith, Yale Hockey Academy

Bantam Varsity Division
Farah Walker, Edge School