Winners of Top Defenceman announced

The Canadian Sport School Hockey League today released the divisional winners for Top Defenceman, as voted on by head coaches within their respective divisions.

Midget Prep Division
Cole Assailly, Rink Hockey Academy

Female Prep Division
Andie Proulx, Northern Alberta Xtreme

Eastern Division
Luke Joseph, Hill Academy

Midget Varsity Division
Tynan Ewart, Pilot Mound Hockey Academy

Female Varsity Division
Avery Pickering, Rink Hockey Academy

Elite 15 Division
Josh Mori, St. George’s School

Bantam Prep Division
Tanner Molendyk, Yale Hockey Academy

Bantam Varsity Division
EJ Emery, BWC Academy