Bishop's College School Bourget College BWC Academy Calgary International Hockey Academy CIH Academy Champions Hockey Academy CDA Hockey Academy Delta Hockey Academy Edge School King Heights Academy Mount Academy North Shore Warriors Northern Alberta Xtreme Notre Dame Hounds Hockey OHA Edmonton Okanagan Hockey Academy Okanagan Hockey Ontario Ontario Hockey Academy Pacific Coast Hockey Academy Pilot Mound Hockey Academy Prairie Hockey Academy Rink Hockey Academy Kelowna Rink Hockey Academy Winnipeg Shawnigan Lake School South Alberta Hockey Academy STAR Hockey Academy St. George's School St. Mary's Academy Ulysse Academie Wenatchee Wild Hockey Academy Yale Hockey Academy

Executive Committee Announcement


The Canadian Sport School Hockey League (CSSHL) Board of Governors is pleased to announce the Executive Committee for the 2020-21 season. 

Andy Oakes, President of the Okanagan Hockey Group Inc. (OHG), is a founding member of the CSSHL and has held multiple positions on the Executive Committee since the league’s inception, including Vice-Chairperson (2012-2013) and Chairperson (2013 – present). Oakes will remain Chairperson for the next two years. 

Jason Stewart, Owner/President of the Northern Alberta Xtreme program and Dynamic Hockey Development, will serve as the Vice-Chairperson after serving as Western Governor at Large for the past year. Stewart will take the place of former Vice-Chairperson Nathan Fischer. 

New to the committee this year is Ian Gallagher, President of the Delta Hockey Academy. He will be serving a two year term as Governor at Large West. Gallagher has led the Delta Hockey Academy since its inception in 2004.

Ryan Cyr, President of the RINK Training Centre, has held the position of Treasurer since 2017 and will continue to do so this season.

Chris Chisamore, Director of Programming for the Edge School will remain the Secretary.

Andre Savage, Hockey Director at the CIH Academy, will continue his post of Eastern Governor at Large.