2020-21 U17 Prep Division Alignment

The 2020-21 Canadian Sport School Hockey League season will see 13 teams competing in the U17 Prep Division.

British Columbia:
Delta Hockey Academy (Delta, BC)
Okanagan Hockey Academy Black (Penticton, BC)
Okanagan Hockey Academy White (Penticton, BC)
Pursuit of Excellence (Kelowna, BC)
Shawnigan Lake School (Shawnigan Lake, BC)
St. George’s School (Vancouver, BC)
Yale Hockey Academy (Abbotsford, BC)

Edge School (Calgary, AB)
International Hockey Academy (Calgary, AB)

Notre Dame Hounds (Wilcox, SK)
Prairie Hockey Academy (Caronport, SK)

Pilot Mound Hockey Academy (Pilot Mound, MB)

CDA Hockey Academy (Coeur d’Alene, ID)

A full schedule, including showcase dates and locations, will be released in the coming months.

The CSSHL will be announcing the teams competing in the Eastern Division for 2020-21 on Monday, April 27.