Meet Program Staff: Alberta

(TL-BR) Carla McLeod, Darren MacMillan, Matt Tassone, Kelsey Voser, Sean Beissel
The Canadian Sports School Hockey League (CSSHL) would like to present our Meet the Staff: Alberta programs.
These Q&A interviews aim to provide our audience with insight into the lives of current CSSHL member program staff, who occupy a variety of roles.
First up, we have five individuals from varying roles from the five Alberta CSSHL member programs: