Meet Program Staff: Saskatchewan & Manitoba

Top Left- Bottom Right: Rod Collins, Brad Purdie, Larry Bumstead, Justin Simpkins, Jeremy Mylymok
The Canadian Sports School Hockey League (CSSHL) would like to present our Meet the Staff: Saskatchewan and Manitoba programs.
These Q&A interviews aim to provide our audience with insight into the lives of current CSSHL member program staff, who occupy a variety of roles.
After releasing the Alberta Member Programs in the middle of June, our second edition features five individuals from varying roles from the five Saskatchewan and Manitoba CSSHL member programs: