Nine CSSHL Alumni Named to Canada West and East Rosters

Nine Canadian Sport School Hockey League (CSSHL) alumni have been named to Team Canada West and East for the 2022 World Junior A Challenge.

The eight CSSHL alumni representing Canada West are:

  • Morgan Brady – Northern Alberta Xtreme
  • Aiden Celebrini – BWC Academy
  • Aiden Fink – Northern Alberta Xtreme
  • Caelan Fitzpatrick – Prairie Hockey Academy
  • Erik Roest – Northern Alberta Xtreme
  • Zac Somers – Prairie Hockey Academy
  • Liam Watkins – Edge School
  • Nicholas Wolfenberg – Northern Alberta Xtreme

The one CSSHL alum representing Canada East is:

  • Trent Crane – RINK Hockey Academy Winnipeg

The World Junior A Challenge will take place in Cornwall, ON, December 11-18, 2022.