Bourget College BWC Academy CIH Academy CDA Hockey Academy Delta Hockey Academy Edge School International Hockey Academy King Heights Academy Mount Academy NAX Hockey North Shore Warriors Notre Dame Hounds Hockey Okanagan Hockey Academy OHA Edmonton Okanagan Hockey Ontario Ontario Hockey Academy Pacific Coast Hockey Academy Pilot Mound Hockey Academy Prairie Hockey Academy Rink Hockey Academy Kelowna Rink Hockey Academy Winnipeg Shawnigan Lake School South Alberta Hockey Academy St. George's School Flames St. Mary's Academy Yale Hockey Academy

2021/22 Eastern Divisional Alignment

The 2021-22 Canadian Sport School Hockey League season will see 11 teams competing across two Eastern Divisions.

Eastern U18 Prep Division:

Bourget College U18 Prep (Rigaud, QC)
Canadian International Hockey Academy U18 Prep (Rockland, ON)
Hill Academy U18 Prep (Caledon, ON)
Mount Academy U18 Prep (Charlottetown, PEI)
Okanagan Hockey Ontario U18 Prep (Whitby, ON)
Ontario Hockey Academy U18 Prep (Cornwall, ON)

Eastern U17 Prep Division:

Bourget College U17 Prep (Rigaud, QC)
Canadian International Hockey Academy U17 Prep (Rockland, ON)
Mount Academy U16 Prep (Charlottetown, PEI)
Mount Academy U17 Prep (Charlottetown, PEI)
Ontario Hockey Academy U17 Prep (Cornwall, ON)

A full schedule, including showcase dates and locations, will be released in the coming months.