Bishop's College School Bourget College BWC Academy Calgary International Hockey Academy CIH Academy Champions Hockey Academy CDA Hockey Academy Delta Hockey Academy Edge School King Heights Academy Mount Academy North Shore Warriors Northern Alberta Xtreme Notre Dame Hounds Hockey OHA Edmonton Okanagan Hockey Academy Okanagan Hockey Ontario Ontario Hockey Academy Pacific Coast Hockey Academy Pilot Mound Hockey Academy Prairie Hockey Academy Rink Hockey Academy Kelowna Rink Hockey Academy Winnipeg Shawnigan Lake School South Alberta Hockey Academy STAR Hockey Academy St. George's School St. Mary's Academy Ulysse Academie Wenatchee Wild Hockey Academy Yale Hockey Academy

2020 CSSHL Eastern Division Championship schedule announced

The Canadian Sport School Hockey League today released the schedule for the 2020 CSSHL Eastern Division Championship, which is set for March 12-15, 2020 in Montague, Prince Edward Island.

All games will be played at the Cavendish Farms Wellness Centre.

The six Eastern Division teams will be split into two pools of three teams each and play a two-game round robin. The top seed in each pool will advance directly to the semifinals, while the second and third place team in each pool will move onto the quarterfinals.

The 2020 CSSHL Eastern Division Championship game will take place on March 15 at 12:30pm AT.


Thursday, March 12, 2020

11:00am – 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place
1:30pm – 1st Place vs. 4th Place

Friday, March 13, 2020

8:00am – 4th Place vs. 5th Place
10:30am – 3rd Place vs. 6th Place
3:30pm – 1st Place vs. 5th Place
6:00pm – 2nd Place vs. 6th Place

Saturday, March 14, 2020

9:00am – 2nd in Pool A vs. 3rd in Pool B (Quarterfinal #1)
11:30am – 2nd in Pool B vs. 3rd in Pool A (Quarterfinal #2)
4:30pm – 1st in Pool B vs. Winner of Quarterfinal #1 (Semifinal)
7:00pm – 1st in Pool A vs. Winner of Quarterfinal #2 (Semifinal)

Sunday, March 15, 2020

12:30pm – Championship Game