12 teams to compete in U16 Prep Division

The 2021-22 Canadian Sport School Hockey League season will see 12 teams competing in the U16 Prep Division.

British Columbia:
BWC Academy (Burnaby, BC)
Delta Hockey Academy (Delta, BC)
Okanagan Hockey Academy (Penticton, BC)
Pacific Coast Hockey Academy (Victoria, BC)
Rink Hockey Academy Kelowna (Kelowna, BC)
West Van Academy (West Vancouver, BC)

Edge School (Calgary, AB)
Northern Alberta Xtreme (Edmonton, AB)
OHA Edmonton (Edmonton, AB)

Notre Dame Hounds (Wilcox, SK)
Prairie Hockey Academy (Caronport, SK)

Rink Hockey Academy Winnipeg (Winnipeg, MB)

A full schedule, including showcase dates and locations, will be released in the coming months.