10 teams to compete in U15 Division

The 2021-22 Canadian Sport School Hockey League season will see 10 teams competing in the U15 Division.

British Columbia:
BWC Academy (Burnaby, BC)
Delta Hockey Academy (Delta, BC)
Okanagan Hockey Academy (Penticton, BC)
Rink Hockey Academy Kelowna (Kelowna, BC)
St. George’s School (Vancouver, BC)
West Van Academy (West Vancouver, BC)
Yale Hockey Academy (Abbotsford, BC)

Edge School (Calgary, AB)
Northern Alberta Xtreme (Edmonton, AB)
OHA Edmonton (Edmonton, AB)

A full schedule, including showcase dates and locations, will be released in the coming months.